RSS Feed

pumpkin pie smoothie

so yes I found it on pinterest and sadly the pin didn’t link to a recipe. I hate that! however under the pin there was ingredients listed so I decided to give it a whirl. tastes pretty great!!

1/2 banana (peeled, frozen, diced)  – I just used 1 small banana not frozen

1/3 cup pumpkin puree

1/3 cup FF plain Greek yogurt  – I had regular yogurt frozen in cubes. used 3.

3/4-1cup lt vanilla soy milk (or milk of choice) – I used unsweetened coconut milk beverage

Few shakes of pumpkin spice (Cinnamon, ginger, nutmeg, and allspice)

Few shakes of cinnamon

1tsp vanilla

4-5 ice cubes

Leave a Reply

