RSS Feed

giovanni

I love giovanni hair products! my favs are the direct leave in weightless moisture conditioner and the LA natural styling gel.  They are my  daily staples! I use the direct leave in as a wash out conditioner. The gel is by far one of the bet gels I ‘ve every used – natural and unnatural. my curls love this stuff!!!!! I have tried at least 3 million various gels and it’s good to have finally found one that works, is EF and that makes my hair look great. such a hard combination to find!I’ve also tried the tea tree shampoo and conditioner both are very nice! I’ve also tried the 50:50 conditioner and the smooth as silk conditioner, which were OK but a bitt oo light for my liking, not enough spread ability and slip/de-tangling.

http://www.giovannicosmetics.com/index.php

Leave a Reply

