RSS Feed

Green Bag Lady – Free Handmade Reusable Bags!

Posted on

http://www.greenbaglady.blogspot.com/

copied from the blog:

I am an artist. I make bags. I will give you a FREE (until midnight today, June 15, 2008 CST) handmade fabric bag if you promise to use it instead of paper or plastic. Each bag has a number in it, I will record your name, city and bag number on this site. The hope is to document the use of these bags all over Nashville and eventually the world. Send me your pictures, your stories, and your extra fabric. Let’s start a revolution. . .one bag at a time!

I received bag #798. it’s cute and pastel with stripes!

Leave a Reply

