RSS Feed

some good cleaning tips….

Posted on

copied from somewhere!

baking soda, vinegar, ice, lemons – clean garbage disposal

baking soda, vinegar, boiling water – unclog clogged drains

plaster walls are easy to clean – I would just use some vinegar and hot water and a scrub brush.

for the dishwasher I would suggest vinegar and a hot water cycle.

For the washer, bleach or vinegar and a hot water cycle.

I pour straight vinegar into the dishwasher then sprinkle baking soda all over the inside. Just kinda throw them both in. I run the hottest water cycle..does the trick every time.

I don’t really deep clean my wash machine..never had a reason too. However, after something really gross has been in it..I’ll pour in the Borax powder then run two rinse cycles.

Dishsoapy water on the hotter side..and a soft bristled scrub brush does a great job on my microfiber.

Leave a Reply

